Totally Wicked Patriot Range M/Borough

May 2010 Patriot Range M/Borough 18mg

The color of my sample is pale gold and almost clear in opacity.  Seems middle of the road between all PG and all VG as far as viscosity.  Today, I’m vaping on the Tornado along with a low resistance atomizer.

I get a very pleasant leathery aroma from the juice; it reminds me of the scent in a store that sold leather goods.  I like that smell but I did worry a bit how it would translate to a vape.

An interesting tobacco flavor, I get the flavor of fresh cracked black pepper along with citrus, floral, and leathery notes without being overly perfume.  The flavor has an edge to it without being overly harsh.  I would associate the intensity to a “Light” cigarette. M/Borough has a flavor all its own, it doesn’t remind me of any tobaccos I vaped previously.

At 18mg this juice is giving me a good, solid throat hit, not what could be described as reckless, the peppery element is does the job quite well.

I’m impressed with the amount of vapor this juice is kicking out.  With more than just a few instances of not being able to see in front of me, I’m a happy vaper.

Patriot Range M/Borough, I’m glad to report back that the leathery notes were more subtle in the vapor then they where in the aroma of the liquid itself and I do have a new addition to my “Top 5” tobacco flavors, for now.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Patriot Range and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.