Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours Strawberry Tart

June 2010 Decadent Vapours Strawberry Tart 18mg

The color of my sample is pinkish-gold, medium on the opacity scale. The consistency is pretty thin. I’ll be vaping on the Mega Tornado along with a low resistance atomizer.

The scent of the liquid is on the sweet side; however, it’s combined with the scent of a baked item. Similar to what I get when opening one of those fruit and cereal bars.

On the inhale, the flavor is more similar to a strawberry and cream than a fresh fruit strawberry. It’s reminiscent of when I was a youngster, watching Saturday morning cartoons, I used to sit in front of the TV munching on a bowl of Frankenberry cereal, it reminds of the flavoring combined with the milk that’s left over. On the exhale and the aftertaste I get a very convincing taste of a dry crust.

I don’t get too much of a throat hit from it, enough to let you know you’re vaping something, yet not too much to take away from the flavor. It is a sweeter vape.

I am getting neither a disappointing, nor a mind-blowing amounts as far as the vapor production’s concerned. I’d say average, middle of the road.

Strawberry Tart from Decadent Vapors is very well suited for satisfying a sweet tooth craving. If I were looking for something tasty once in a while I wouldn’t hesitate picking more up.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

