Totally Wicked Patriot Range Cherry

June 2010 Patriot Range Cherry 18mg

The juice in my sample is a light shade of pink, its pretty clear I can just about read the writing on my screen through it. Today I’m using a Mega Tornado and LR atomizer.

Removing the cap to my sample I’m greeted with the scent I remember from my youth. If you recall cherry wax bottles or wax lips, that’s what comes to mind; fun memories laughing at the class clown with the wax lips.

It has mild cherry flavor to it, not a fresh fruit flavor. It tastes similar to the cherry flavoring in chapstick lip balm. I know that may sound like a horrible analogy but it’s not aimed to be. I actually thought the flavor was okay and it’s well suited for vaping over an extended period of time. This juice is a little light on the flavor; however, it didn’t fade over time. I noticed that I vaped it for a few hours and I didn’t get tired of it.

I felt a mild throat hit on inhaling; it was actually more noticeable on exhaling.

As far as the vapor production, it was what I’ve grown used to from many of the Patriot Range juices. Visually satisfying, thick, clouds of vapor.

Patriot Range Cherry the more I vaped it the more I appreciated that it wasn’t overly sweet and I could vape for hours on end. I enjoyed my sample and it is a quality juice.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Patriot Range and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

