Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours Cognac

July 2010 Decadent Vapours Cognac 18mg

Equipment:
I always did enjoy a cigar along with a cognac on rare occasion. The Mega Tornado, an LR 510 atomizer, and this particular flavor and it’ll almost be like killing two birds with one stone…minus the hangover.

Appearance/Aroma:
This one is pretty much colorless, only a slight yellow tint to it. The liquid is slightly cloudy as far as opacity. It’s a little on the thin side as viscosity goes.
Piquant aroma like you’d get when you open a bottle of wine, I smell alcohol with a sweet fruitiness to it.

Flavor:
Sweet dry and fruity, I can taste the grape aspect of it. The flavor has an alcohol taste to it but its not overbearing; it actually tastes more of warm champagne than cognac to me. Like cognac I like this flavor, but only for short sessions. I could definitely see myself relaxing at piano bar or jazz club, chilling out, vaping this flavor, and enjoying it.

Throat hit:
The throat hit is subtle on this flavor. I feel I’m vaping something, but it goes down smooth. It‘s drying on the throat, I find myself wanting a drink more often with this flavor than many others.

Vapor production:
It was adequate as vapor production goes. The vapor was medium in volume yet dissipated rapidly.

Decadent Vapours Cognac, like the real deal, is a flavor I can thoroughly enjoy from time to time. It’s not what I would recommend for all day vaping, but when the mood for it strikes, it’s a smooth relaxing flavor well suited for unwinding.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

