Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours Raspberry

July 2010 Decadent Vapours Raspberry 18mg

Equipment:
Today I’m vaping on a Tornado and LR 510 atomizer.

Appearance/Aroma:
This sample is a bit of an orangey-gold color; it is medium as far as clarity goes.
Blue-Raspberry Airheads, that’s the scent I get from this e-liquid. When I unscrewed the cap on my sample that’s immediately what comes to mind. If you’re unfamiliar with what I’m on about, Airheads are a sweet, chewy candy, similar to taffy.

Flavor:
Succulent, sweet yet slightly tart, berry flavor is how I would describe Raspberry. It finishes off with a bit of a tart bite and leaves behind a very pleasant aftertaste on my tongue. Unfortunately for me, my taste buds get accustomed to this flavor rapidly it seems. It starts off somewhat bold, after a short while, the flavor fizzles out for me.

Throat hit:
The throat hit is somewhere between mild and non-existent. It’s a tasty vape and I’m not really missing the throat hit with this flavor.

Vapor production:
No disappointment in regards to vapor, but it is not what I’d call outstanding either. Medium to good best describes the vapor production.

Decadent Vapours Raspberry is a suited for once-in-a-while vaping. Because of the fact that the flavor fades for me, I wouldn’t vape it all day.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

