Totally Wicked Patriot Range Orange Cinnamon

July 2010 Patriot Range Orange Cinnamon 18mg

Tonight I’m using a Tornado (650mAh) LR atty and drip tip.

This one’s almost clear with a slight yellow tint. Medium to think in viscosity, it feels similar to what cooking oil would feel like when I shake the bottle.

There’s a faint smell to it similar to what I’d get from the rind of an orange.

The flavor to this liquid is what I expected from the smell, the orange is much like orange zest, and the taste of the cinnamon is very tame. I smell it more in my sinuses when exhaling more than actually tasting the orange. There’s a hint of cinnamon on the aftertaste. I gave this juice another try on a TW super just to see if the flavor would be improved, no such luck.

I get a moderate throat hit from it, surprised me because the flavor itself is rather mild; I’m guessing it’s from the cinnamon.

Vapor production, fantastic. This flavor is giving me a great amount even compared to some of the other Patriot Range juices.

Patriot Range Orange Cinnamon is one I would take a pass on. It vapes great, I was impressed with the amount of vapor. Unfortunately, I would like the flavor had it been a bit bolder, there’s just not enough of it.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Patriot Range and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

