Totally Wicked Patriot Range Kamel

July 2010 Patriot Range Kamel 18mg

Appearance.
Gold color, slightly cloudy

Aroma.
Perfume, similar to a basket of potpourri.

First vape.
Whoa! I almost wouldn’t take a second vape. My initial reaction was a bit of a shock to the taste buds; I had never tasted anything like it before.

Happy to report.
I am glad I pressed on. Very quickly, by the third or forth vape, my initial reaction wore off. Very complex flavor it tastes woody, spicy, perfume, and also little sweet. I get a bit of a minty aftertaste to it, not like peppermint, it’s more similar to fresh mint leaves. It has a unique flavor I’d imagine a pine needle to taste like (I’ve never tried one). Kamel grew on me and grew on me pretty fast, it’s a very interesting juice.

Throat hit.
It’s got a moderate throat hit to it, I feel a very slight tingle on the tongue and in the sinuses on the exhale.

Vapor production.
Vapor production on this juice is top notch.

Patriot Range Kamel is one I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to someone who enjoyed clove cigarettes in the past. It’s not exactly a recreation of a clove cigarette, but if you like that kind of flavor this may be one to try. I can see picking up a bottle for myself in the near future.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Patriot Range and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

