Totally Wicked Patriot Range Strawberry

August 2010 Patriot Range Strawberry 18mg

Equipment:
Today I’m using a Tornado and LR 510 atomizer.

Appearance/Aroma:
The juice in my sample is an orangey shade of pink, its pretty medium in opacity.
The scent of the liquid is similar to freshly cut strawberries, slightly intensified.

Flavor:
The best way I could describe it is similar to the filling in strawberry shortcake, where you actually added slices of strawberry to the filling. The vapor leaves behind a pleasantly sweet aftertaste. It’s subtle but not overly subtle, just right in my opinion. I don’t tire of it quickly and can vape this flavor for a pretty good amount of time before reaching for something else.

Throat Hit:
Not much of a throat hit, if any, to this juice. It’s a very sweet flavor so I’m fine without the hit.

Vapor production:
As far as vapor production goes, my screen gets partially cloaked in billowy vapor when I exhale. Not a 100% blocked out view, but an amount I’m definitely more than “just content” with.

Patriot Range Strawberry is a flavor I thoroughly enjoyed. I would not hesitate to recommend this one, or to revisit myself. I had a 30ml bottle in the past and vaped through it in about two weeks.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Patriot Range and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.