Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours Habana Reserve

August 2010 Decadent Vapours Habana Reserve 18mg

Equipment:
Today I’m vaping on the Mega Tornado and LR 510 atomizer.

Appearance/Aroma: Dark gold in color, medium to light in opacity. It’s very thin in viscosity as well. It smells of alcohol with a sweet fruitiness to it, very similar to the Cognac I recently reviewed.

Flavor: The flavor I get on the inhale is a combination of Potpourri basket, Cognac, baby powder, it’s very floral. It does have a touch of an earthy, spicy tobacco taste in the exhale and aftertaste. The flavor doesn’t fade over time, which is well suited for a great all day vape.

Throat hit: The amount of throat hit is up there. It’s not over the top, but it provides a good solid throat hit.

Vapor production: Habana Reserve is very satisfying as vapor production goes. It makes good amounts of vapor and it seems to be very easy on my atomizer.

Decadent Vapours Habana Reserve is flavor I wouldn’t recommend to someone looking for a “cigar-like” experience; however, once I got past the fact that it did not taste like a Cuban cigar to me, it was a pleasant vape. I did not love it nor did I hate it, was right there in the middle. If I did find myself in the mood for this flavor I could vape it all day.

*Sample provided by Totally Wicked E-liquid in a 5ml plastic dropper bottle (color may vary to factory sealed glass bottle)

This entry was posted in E-Liquid Reviews, Totally Wicked Decadent Vapours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

